## Meeting Roles as of February 2024

## **HANDBOOK ROLES**

	Trustee [1 year]		No	minating Committee	[3 years]	Minis	try and Care Committee	[3 years]	
Clerk	Carol Redfield	2024	Member	Julie Crum	2026	Clerk	Julie Crum	2024	
Secretary	Pat Sweet	2024	Member	Stephen Shearer	2026	Member	Gretchen Haynes	2024	
Treasure	Bill Sweet	2024	Member	Denise Wilkinson	2026	Member	Stephen Shearer	2024	
Member	Bill Wilkinson	2024	Member	Bill Wilkinson	2026	Member	James Goslin	2025	
						Member	Bill Wilkinson	2026	
Monthly Meeting [2 year]			SCYM [2 years]			Religious Education [2 years]			
Clerk	Val Liveoak	2025	Member	Val Liveoak	2024	Clerk	Gretchen Haynes	2024	
Rec. Clerk	Rachael Cundey	2024	Member	Bill Sweet	2024	Member	Roberta Russell	2025	
Treasurer	Bill Sweet	2024				Member	Dale Kearns	2025	
Recorder	Jim Spickard	2024		FCNL [2 years]		Member	Lisa Craig	2025	
			Member	Julia Hitz	2024				
Finance Committee [2 years]							Peace and Social Concerns [2	years]	
Clerk	Pat Sweet	2024		Property Committee [2	years]	Convener	Bill Sweet	2025	
Member	Carol Redfield	2024	Clerk	Jim Spickard	2025	Member	Karen Ball	2025	
Member	Bill Wilkinson	2024	Member	Julia Hitz	2025	Member	Annabell Ball	2025	
			Member	Von Keairns	2024	Member	Donna Dickerson	2025	
			Resource	Pam Spurgeon	2024				
OTHER ROLES									
Property Coordinator			Communications Coordinator			Librarian			
Jim Spickard			Denise Wilkinson			(none)			
				Web Administrator			Newsletter Editor		
			Jim Spickard			Gretchen Haynes			

blue = nominated but not yet confirmed